≡ Menu

An Evening Prayer

Someone has said that if Christians really understood the full extent of the power we have available through prayer, we might be speechless. Did you know that during WWII there was an advisor to Churchill who organized a group of people who dropped what they were doing every day at a prescribed hour for one minute to collectively pray for the safety of England , its people and peace?

There is now a group of people organizing the same thing here in America . If you would like to participate: Every evening at 9:00 PM Eastern Time (8:00 PM Central) (7:00 PM Mountain) (6:00 PM Pacific), stop whatever you are doing and spend one minute praying for the safety of the United States, our troops, our citizens, and for a return to a Godly nation.      If you know anyone else who would like to participate, please pass this along.    Our prayers are the most powerful asset we have.    Please forward this to your praying friends.  

Commenting Policy STOP & READ: I appreciate and read all comments, even though I do not always have the time to respond to each one. Your comments are extremely important to me, so keep them coming. Please, do not use just keywords in “Name” field; you MUST leave a real name, if you want to see your comment approved. Thinking of dropping your link spam? Save the effort: your comment will NEVER show up on this blog.
Your email address will not be published.

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

CommentLuv badge